Open Hockey

Adult Open Hockey

Adult Open Hockey is for players 18 and older.  
There must be at least 8 players and 1 goalie at the scheduled start time for the session to take place.
$7 per skater/90 minute session
$6 per skater/75 minute session
$5 per skater/60 minute session

Discounted punch cards are available in the skate sharpening room $60/10 sessions ($10 savings)
Goalies are free.

Helmets are mandatory; all other protective gear is strongly encouraged.

Day Date Time
Wednesday July 17
8:45 p.m. - 10:15 p.m.
Sunday July 21
8:45 p.m. - 10:15 p.m.
Wednesday July 24
8:45 p.m. - 10:15 p.m.
Sunday July 28
8:45 p.m. - 10:15 p.m.
Wednesday July 31
8:45 p.m. - 10:15 p.m.
Sunday August 4
8:45 p.m. - 10:15 p.m.
Wednesday August 7
9:30 p.m. - 10:45 p.m.
Sunday August 11
8:45 p.m. - 10:15 p.m.
Wednesday August 14
9:30 p.m. - 10:45 p.m.
Sunday August 18
8:45 p.m. - 10:15 p.m.
Wednesday August 21
9:30 p.m. - 10:45 p.m.
Sunday August 25
8:45 p.m. - 10:15 p.m.
Wednesday August 28
9:30 p.m. - 10:45 p.m.