Open Hockey

Adult Open Hockey

Adult Open Hockey is for ages 21 and over.
$7 per skater/1.5 hour-long session
Discounted punch cards are available in the skate sharpening room $60/10 sessions ($10 savings)
Goalies are free.

Helmets are mandatory; all other protective gear is strongly encouraged.

Day Date
Time
Wednesday September 19
9:15 p.m. - 10:45 p.m.
Friday September 21
9:15 p.m. - 10:45 p.m.
Sunday September 23
9:15 p.m. - 10:45 p.m.
Wednesday September 26
9:15 p.m. - 10:45 p.m.
Friday September 28
9:15 p.m. - 10:45 p.m.
Sunday September 30
9:15 p.m. - 10:45 p.m.
Wednesday October 3
9:15 p.m. - 10:45 p.m.
Friday October 5
9:15 p.m. - 10:45 p.m.
Sunday October 7
9:15 p.m. - 10:45 p.m.
Wednesday October 10
9:15 p.m. - 10:45 p.m.
Friday October 12
9:15 p.m. - 10:45 p.m.
Sunday October 14
9:15 p.m. - 10:45 p.m.
Wednesday October 17
9:15 p.m. - 10:45 p.m.
Friday October 19
9:15 p.m. - 10:45 p.m.
Sunday October 21
9:15 p.m. - 10:45 p.m.
Wednesday October 24
9:15 p.m. - 10:45 p.m.
Friday October 26
9:15 p.m. - 10:45 p.m.
Sunday October 28
9:15 p.m. - 10:45 p.m.
Wednesday October 31
9:15 p.m. - 10:45 p.m.