Walking Track

The Elk River Arena Walking Track is an indoor paved track located above the Olympic Rink. It is open during business hours (provided there is not a ticketed event taking place, such as a high school hockey game).

Taking eight laps around the track is equal to one mile and it is free to the public!

Day
Date
Time
Wednesday August 15
7:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Thursday August 16
7:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday August 17
7:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.; 1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Saturday August 18
7:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Sunday August 19
8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Monday August 20
7:00 a.m. - 10:30 p.m.
Tuesday August 21
7:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Wednesday August 22
7:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Thursday August 23
7:00 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Friday August 24
7:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. ; 1:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Saturday August 25
9:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Sunday August 26
9:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.