Walking Track

The Elk River Arena Walking Track is an indoor paved track located above the Olympic Rink. It is open during business hours (provided there is not a ticketed event taking place, such as a high school hockey game).

Taking eight laps around the track is equal to one mile and it is free to the public!

Day
Date
Time
Thursday August 15
7:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Friday August 16
7:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Saturday
August 17
10:00 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Sunday August 18
8:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Monday August 19
7:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday August 20
7:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday August 21
7:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Thursday August 22
7:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Friday August 23
7:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Saturday August 24
10:00 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Sunday August 25
4:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.