Current Weather
HomeEmail
RSSPrintFor Businesses

Go To Search
DepartmentsGovernmentCommunityHow Do I
Click to Home
Administration Banner.jpg
Department Staff
Name Title and Contact Info
Cal Portner City Administrator
Ph:  763.635.1001
Fx:  763.635.1090 
Tina Allard
City Clerk
Ph:  763.635.1003
Fx:  763.635.1090 

Cathy Dalchow
Receptionist
Ph:  763.635.1000
Fx:  763.635.1090 
cdalchow@ElkRiverMN.gov 
RaeAnnGardner Communications Coordinator
Ph:  763.635.1003
Fx:  763.635.1090 
rgardner@ElkRiverMN.gov
Jennifer Johnson 
Senior Adminsitrative Assistant
Ph:  763.635.1006
Fx:  763.635.1090 
jjohnson@ElkRiverMN.gov
Jessica Miller
Senior Administrative Assistant/Deputy City Clerk
Ph:  763.635.1004
Fx:  763.635.1090 
jmiller@ElkRiverMN.gov 
Jess Noreen

Assistant Cable Producer
Ph:  763.635.1014
Fx:  763.635.1090 
jnoreen@ElkRiverMN.gov 
Jake Pace 
ERtV Channel 12 Cable Producer
Ph:  763.635.1013
Fx:  763.635.1090 
jpace@ElkRiverMN.gov
Dawn Swanson Receptionist
Ph:  763.635.1000
Fx:  763.635.1090 
dswanson@ElkRiverMN.gov