Current Weather
HomeEmail
RSSPrintFor Businesses

Go To Search
DepartmentsGovernmentCommunityHow Do I
Click to Home
Open Hockey
Adult Open Hockey
Adult Open Hockey is for ages 21 and over.
$7 per skater/1.5 hour-long session- $5/1 hour long session.
Goalies are free. Helmets are mandatory; all other protective gear is strongly encouraged.

Open Hockey Schedule through December
Friday
December 15
9:15 p.m. - 10:45 p.m.
Sunday
December 17
9:15 p.m. - 10:45 p.m.
Wednesday
December 20
10:00 p.m. - 11:15 p.m.
Friday
December 22
9:15 p.m. - 10:45 p.m.
Wednesday
December 27
9:15 p.m. - 10:45 p.m.
Friday
December 29
9:50 p.m. - 11:20 p.m.
Wednesday
January 3
9:00 a.m. - 10:30 p.m.
Friday
January 5
9:15 p.m. - 10:45 p.m.
Sunday January 7
9:30 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Wednesday January 10
9:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.
Friday January 12
9:15 p.m. - 10:45 p.m.
Sunday January 14
9:30 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Wednesday January 17
9:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.
Friday January 19
9:15 p.m. - 10:45 p.m.
Sunday January 21
9:30 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Wednesday January 24
9:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.
Friday January 26
10:10 p.m. - 11:40 p.m.
Sunday January 28
9:30 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Wednesday January 31
9:15 p.m. - 10:45 p.m.

Skills and Drills Women's Open Hockey
15 minutes of skills lessons followed by scrimmage. This is registered for in advance like a class.(no drop ins)
Sunday nights - 12 sessions/$73 - Register Now!

January 7
8:00 p.m. - 9:15 p.m.
January 14
8:00 p.m. - 9:15 p.m.
January 21
8:00 p.m. - 9:15 p.m.
January 28
8:00 p.m. - 9:15 p.m.
February 4
8:00 p.m. - 9:15 p.m.
February 11
8:00 p.m. - 9:15 p.m.
February 18
8:00 p.m. - 9:15 p.m.
February 25
8:00 p.m. - 9:15 p.m.
March 4
7:15 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
March 11
7:15 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
March 18
7:15 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
March 25
7:15 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.