Current Weather
HomeEmail
RSSPrintFor Businesses

Go To Search
DepartmentsGovernmentCommunityHow Do I
Click to Home
Administration Banner.jpg
Department Staff
Name Title and Contact Info
Cal Portner City Administrator
Ph:  763-635-1001
Tina Allard
City Clerk
Ph:  763-635-1003

Cathy Dalchow
Receptionist
Ph:  763-635-1000
cdalchow@ElkRiverMN.gov 
RaeAnn Gardner Communications Coordinator
Ph:  763-635-1003
rgardner@ElkRiverMN.gov
Jennifer Green 
Jessica Miller
Senior Administrative Assistant/Deputy City Clerk
Ph:  763-635-1004
jmiller@ElkRiverMN.gov 
Jess Noreen

Assistant Cable Producer
Ph:  763-635-1014
jnoreen@ElkRiverMN.gov 
Jake Pace 
ERtV Channel 12 Cable Producer
Ph:  763-635-1013
jpace@ElkRiverMN.gov
Dawn Swanson Receptionist
Ph:  763-635-1000
dswanson@ElkRiverMN.gov